ANSPRECHPARTNER


ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG

Position Name Telefon Mail
Abteilungsleiterin Michael Becker 0157 - 58 52 84 92 beckermichael1972@gmail.com
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter Torben Pech 0176 - 34 29 74 81 torben_pech@web.de
Schatzmeisterin Sandra Wagner 0177 - 33 88 27 6 kus-wagner@kabelmail.de
Einkauf Klaus Wagner 0157 - 76 05 76 22 kus-wagner@kabelmail.de
Schriftführerin Lena Gaes 0171 - 23 83 11 2 lena.gaes@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Jugendleiter Alex Fenner 0176 - 613 060 39 alex-fenner@t-online.de

SONSTIGES

Position Name Telefon Mail
Vereinsheim Heidi Zech 0177 - 31 39 73 2 heidizech@aol.com
Presse / Homepage Oliver Zech 0176 - 84 11 31 00 oliver.zech@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Platzpflege Michael Becker 0157 - 58 52 84 92 beckermichael1972@gmail.com

FÖRDERKREIS

Position Name Telefon Mail
1. Vorsitzender Oliver Zech 0176 - 84 11 31 00 oliver.zech@sv-schwarzerberg.de
2. Vorsitzende Eileen Peter 0151 - 23 59 21 71 eileen.peter@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Buchhaltung Sebastian Herrmann 0151 - 58 70 35 99 sebastian.herrmann@sv-schwarzerberg.de

SENIOREN-MANNSCHAFTEN

Position Name Telefon Mail
in Bearbeitung   bei Fragen: info@schwarzerberg-fussball.de
       
       
       
       
       

JUNIOREN-MANNSCHAFTEN

Position Name Telefon Mail
in Bearbeitung   bei Fragen: info@schwarzerberg-fussball.de