ANSPRECHPARTNER


ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG

Position Name Telefon Mail
Abteilungsleiterin Isabel Tuzlak 0151 - 54 60 87 77 isabel.tuzlak@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter Torben Pech 0176 - 34 29 74 81 torben_pech@web.de
Schatzmeisterin Kristin Odörfer 0162 - 26 27 87 2 kristin.polaschek@gmx.de
Sponsoring Ivica Tuzlak 0176 - 31 24 86 43 ivica.tuzlak@googlemail.com
Schriftführerin /Events Lena Gaes 0175 - 74 63 53 4 lena.gaes@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Beisitzer Jan Odörfer 0176 - 30 31 26 96 janodoerfer@hotmail.com
Jugendleiter Tim Thies 0171 - 69 72 88 3 timmithies@yahoo.de
Stellv. Jugendleiter Alex Fenner 0176 - 84 49 51 15 alex-fenner@t-online.de

SONSTIGES

Position Name Telefon Mail
Vereinsheim Heidi Zech 0177 - 31 39 73 2 heidizech@aol.com
Bongo Bar Kristin Odörfer 0162 - 26 27 87 2 kristin.polaschek@gmx.de
Platzpflege Michael Becker 0157 - 58 52 84 92 beckermichael1972@gmail.com
Schiri-Beauftragte Isabel Tuzlak 0151 - 54 60 87 77 isabel.tuzlak@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Presse /Homepage Oliver Zech 0176 - 84 11 31 00 oliver.zech@sv-schwarzerberg.de

FÖRDERKREIS

Position Name Telefon Mail
1. Vorsitzender Oliver Zech 0176 - 84 11 31 00 oliver.zech@sv-schwarzerberg.de
2. Vorsitzende Eileen Peter 0151 - 23 59 21 71 eileen.peter@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Buchhaltung Sebastian Herrmann 0151 - 58 70 35 99 sebastian.herrmann@sv-schwarzerberg.de

SENIOREN-MANNSCHAFTEN

Position Name Telefon Mail
Trainer 1. Herren Ivica Tuzlak 0176 - 31 24 86 43 ivica.tuzlak@googlemail.com
Co Trainer 1. Herren Zdravko Tuzlak 0177 - 72 08 19 1 miki.tuzlak@web.de
Trainer Alte Herren Thomas Boukerma 0175 - 24 08 58 4 thomas_78@gmx.de
Trainer Senioren Jörg Hauschild 0178 - 16 22 72 9 chauschild@kabelmail.de
Trainer Frauen Michael Becker 0157 - 58 52 84 92 beckermichael1972@gmail.com
Co-Trainerin Frauen Isabel Tuzlak 0151 - 54 60 87 77 isabel.tuzlak@sv-schwarzerberg.de

JUNIOREN-MANNSCHAFTEN

Position Name Telefon Mail
Trainer C-Jugend (U15) Michael Meyer 0176 - 20 31 53 85 -
Co-Trainer C-Jugend (U15) Alex Rach - -
Trainer D-Jugend (U13) Alex Fenner 0176 - 84 49 51 15 alex-fenner@t-online.de
Co-Trainer D-Jugend (U13) Torsten Klenner 0176 - 60 86 62 91 torstenklenner67@gmail.com
Trainer E-Jugend (U11) Mirko Steinert 0172 - 63 55 18 6 mirko.steinert78@googlemail.com
Co-Trainer E-Jugend (U11) Manfred Becker 0157 - 74 87 80 09 k.klimke@t-online.de
Trainer F-Jugend (U9) Denis Tuzlak 0162 - 41 04 47 8 d.tuzlak1902@gmail.com
Co-Trainerin F-Jugend (U9) Eileen Peter 0151 - 23 59 21 71 eileen.peter@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Trainer G-Jugend (U7) Julian Lehmitz 0176 - 20 51 50 26 julian.lehmitz8@web,.de
Co-Trainer G-Jugend (U7) Tom Edler 0152 - 37 74 29 75 tom.edler99@gmail.com