ANSPRECHPARTNER


ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG

Position Name Telefon Mail
Abteilungsleiterin Isabel Tuzlak 0151 - 54608777 isabel.tuzlak@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter Torben Pech 0170 - 2781234 torben_pech@web.de
Schatzmeisterin Kristin Odörfer 0162 - 2627872 kristin.polaschek@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Sponsoring Ivica Tuzlak 0176 - 31248643 ivica.tuzlak@googlemail.com
Schriftführerin Lena Gaes 0175 - 7463534 lena.gaes@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Beisitzer Jan Odörfer 0176 - 30312696 janodoerfer@hotmail.com
Jugendleiter Tim Thies 0171 - 6972883 timmithies@yahoo.de
Stellv. Jugendleiter Alex Fenner 0176 - 84495115 alex-fenner@t-online.de

SONSTIGES

Position Name Telefon Mail
Vereinsheim Heidi Zech 0177 - 3139732 heidizech@aol.com
Bongo Bar Florin Ene 0176 - 43962377 florin.enne@yahoo.de
Platzkreidung Michael Becker 0157 - 58528492 beckermichael1972@gmail.com
Schiri-Beauftragte Isabel Tuzlak 0151 - 54608777 isabel.tuzlak@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Presse Oliver Zech 0176 - 84113100 oliver.zech@sv-schwarzerberg.de

FÖRDERKREIS

Position Name Telefon Mail
1. Vorsitzender Oliver Zech 0176 - 84113100 oliver.zech@sv-schwarzerberg.de
2. Vorsitzende Eileen Peter 0151 - 23592171 eileen.peter@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Buchhaltung Sebastian Herrmann   sebastian.herrmann@sv-schwarzerberg.de

SENIOREN-MANNSCHAFTEN

Position Name Telefon Mail
Trainer 1. Herren Ivica Tuzlak 0176 - 31248643 ivica.tuzlak@googlemail.com
Co Trainer 1. Herren Zdravko Tuzlak 0177 - 7208191 miki.tuzlak@web.de
Trainer 2. Herren Tim Thies 0171 - 6972883 timmithies@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer 2. Herren Niclas Strack 0176 - 62514060 niclasstrack@t-online.de
Trainer Alte Herren Mathias Duderstadt 0171 - 7862247 mathias.duderstadt@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Trainer Senioren Jörg Hauschild 0178 - 1622729 chauschild@kabelmail.de
Trainer Frauen Michael Becker 0157 - 58528492 beckermichael1972@gmail.com
Co-Trainerin Frauen Isabel Tuzlak 0151 - 54608777 isabel.tuzlak@sv-schwarzerberg.de

JUNIOREN-MANNSCHAFTEN

Position Name Telefon Mail
Trainer A-Jugend Kai Paetschke 0162 - 3840857 kni.paetschke@gmail.com
Trainer C-Jugend Michael Meyer 0176 - 20315385  
Trainer D-Jugend Alex Fenner 0176 - 84495115 alex-fenner@t-online.de
Co-Trainer D-Jugend Mathias Duderstadt 0171 - 7862247 mathias.duderstadt@sv-schwarzerberg.de
Trainer E-Jugend Torsten Klenner 0176 - 60866291 torstenklenner67@gmail.com
Trainer F-Jugend Manfred Becker 0157 - 74878009 k.klimke@t-online.de
Co-Trainer F-Jugend Mirko Steinert 0172 - 6355186 mirko.steinert78@googlemail.com
Trainer G-Jugend Denis Tuzlak 0162 - 4104478 denis.tuzlak@hvf-bs.net
Co-Trainerin G.Jugend Eileen Peter 0151 - 23592171 eileen.peter@sv-schwarzerberg.de